Augmented & Virtual Reality News Source

Giveaway: Win a ONE YEAR Supply of GFUEL Energy

  • We’re celebrating Call of Duty Championship 2017 by teaming up with GFUEL to provide one lucky winner with a year’s supply of GFUEL Energy.
  • The Official Energy Drink of Esports has been powering the esports scene with a wide range of sugar free flavours since 2012, as well as sponsoring the likes of the CoD World League, E League and Intel Extreme Masters.
  • The winner will receive 12 tubs — each with 40 servings — of GFUEL Energy in flavours of their own choice.

We’re celebrating Call of Duty Championship 2017 by teaming up with GFUEL to provide one lucky winner with a year’s supply of GFUEL Energy.

@DexertoIntel: WIN a YEAR’S Supply of @GFuelEnergy

Follow, RT + Click link for more ways to win: …

We’re celebrating Call of Duty Championship 2017 by teaming up with GFUEL to provide one lucky winner with a year’s supply of GFUEL Energy.

The Official Energy Drink of Esports has been powering the esports scene with a wide range of sugar free flavours since 2012, as well as sponsoring the likes of the CoD World League, E League and Intel Extreme Masters.

The winner will receive 12 tubs — each with 40 servings — of GFUEL Energy in flavours of their own choice.

Our giveaway is open to everyone from all countries. To do so, just enter via Gleam below.

The closing date is Sunday August 27th at midnight BST/7:00PM EDT/4:00PM PST.

read more about:

Giveaway: Win a ONE YEAR Supply of GFUEL Energy

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.