Project CARS, Audi AG, And CXC Simulations Bring Le Mans To Virtual Reality

Virtual Reality comes to #LeMans24 this weekend with @audi, @CXCSimulations & Project CARS.

  • Slightly Mad Studios, in partnership with Audi, and CXC Simulations , is proud to bring the simulated 24 Hours of Le Mans to four Audi City locations around the world – Paris, Berlin, Moscow, and Beijing – on June 18 and 19.
  • Tune in to watch the action from the Audi Cities at youtube.com/projectcarsgame at 4pm CET, 3pm BST, 7am Pacific on Saturday June 18.
  • Project CARS is the world’s leading Virtual Reality racing game, supporting both Oculus Rift and HTC Vive on PC.
  • Including many of Audi’s legendary cars such as the R18 e-tron quattro that will be raced at this event.
  • World Of Mass Development, Slightly Mad Studios, Project CARS, the WMD logo, the SMS logo, and the Project CARS logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Slightly Mad Studios Limited in the United Kingdom and/or other countries.

Read the full article, click here.


@projectcarsgame: “Virtual Reality comes to #LeMans24 this weekend with @audi, @CXCSimulations & Project CARS.”



Project CARS, Audi AG, And CXC Simulations Bring Le Mans To Virtual Reality

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.