Augmented & Virtual Reality News Source

Watch Google Discuss The Latest On VR And More With I/O 2017 Livestream

Don't miss any of Google's #VR and #AR reveals! We've got your livestream right here.

  • Microsoft may have wrapped up its Build developers conference for another year, but now it’s Google’s turn.
  • The search engine giant’s I/O event kicks off today with a keynote speech, and you can watch it right here.
  • Day One Keynote
    Wednesday, May 17 – Opening Keynote
    10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm London/GMT+1
    Embedded below, archived:
    VIDEO
    Day Two VR/AR Session: 
    Thursday, May 18 – VR at Google
    9:30am Pacific, 12:30pm Eastern, 5:40pm London/GMT+1
    Embedded below, livestream, until completed:
    VIDEO
    We’re expecting updates to Daydream and Google Tango at the show and more on Daydream plus standalone headset plans.
  • Tagged with: Google I/O

    Related

Google’s I/O developer conference kicks off today. You can watch a livestream for the opening keynote speech right here, with more to come.

@UploadVR: Don’t miss any of Google’s #VR and #AR reveals! We’ve got your livestream right here.

Microsoft may have wrapped up its Build developers conference for another year, but now it’s Google’s turn. The search engine giant’s I/O event kicks off today with a keynote speech, and you can watch it right here.

Embedded below, archived:

Embedded below, livestream, until completed:

We’re expecting updates to Daydream and Google Tango at the show and more on Daydream plus standalone headset plans.

Watch Google Discuss The Latest On VR And More With I/O 2017 Livestream

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.